Address and contacts
We offer above-standard services in the reconstructed house of the important Brezov family Tvarožkovcov. The guesthouse with year-round operation is suitable for all groups of visitors and tourists. Accommodation in six double rooms with extra bed has a capacity of 18 beds, visitors will be able to use the services of massage and fitness center. The restaurant is divided into three separate parts - restaurant, bar and podbránie - has a capacity of 75 seats. In summer there is a summer terrace in front of the pension. There is also a training room equipped with audiovisual and presentation technology.
Tvarožkovský house on the Brezovska rínka, today M. R. Stefanik, built in 1922 Juraj Tvarozek. In the lower part of the house was located the mutual treasury. During the Slovak state in the yard of the house they built a makeshift liquor under the name "Brothers Tvarožek" and produced various liquors and Brezovská bitters. In 1943, the Tvarožkovci built a liqueur behind the Catholic church and a canning factory.